Netmind - loader
Netmind - TOGAF ® Foundation and Certified (Level 2)

TOGAF ® Foundation and Certified (Level 2)

TOGAF ® Foundation and Certified (Level 2)

The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF®) is quickly becoming the default starting point for Enterprise Architecture (EA) work within enterprise organizations across the spectrum. With a comprehensive methodology, toolset, architectural assets, content framework, and certification program, it is no wonder that enterpises are turning towards TOGAF® for their EA framework of choice.
This course is designed to bridge individuals from TOGAF® 9 Foundation to TOGAF® 9 Certified, building off of an initial foundation in TOGAF®.
Upon completion of the course, students will be equipped to prepare for and pass the TOGAF® 9 Certified (Level 2) certification exam from the Open Group.



After completing this course, the student should be able to:

  • Take best advantage of how to use TOGAF® in their work.
  • Gain an understanding of the necessary body of knowledge to achieve certification by examination for TOGAF® 9 at Level 2 (TOGAF® 9 Certified)

Perfil de los alumnos

The target audience for TOGAF 9 Foundation to TOGAF 9 Certified Upgrade training includes but is not limited to:

  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9
  • Professionals who are working in an organization where TOGAF 9 has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives
  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts
  • Architects who wish to introduce TOGAF 9 into an architecture practice
  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of TOGAF 9

Requisitos previos

TOGAF® 9 Foundation.


Every student will receive a copy of netmind’s documentation, approved by The Open Group.

Contenidos del TOGAF ® Foundation and Certified (Level 2)

1. PART 1

1.1. Course Introduction
1.2. The Architecture Repository
1.3. The Architecture Content Framework
1.4. The Architecture Content Metamodel
1.5. The Preliminary Phase

2. PART 2

2.1. Business Scenarios
2.2. Stakeholder Management
2.3. Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
2.4. Phase A: Architecture Vision
2.5. Phase B: Business Architecture
2.6. Phase B: Business Architecture – Catalogs, Diagrams and Matrices
2.7. Phase C: Information Systems Architectures

3. PART 3

3.1. Phase C: Data Architecture
3.2. Phase C: Data Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
3.3. The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
3.4. Phase C: Applications Architecture
3.5. Phase C: Applications Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
3.6. Foundation Architecture
3.7. Phase D: Technology Architecture
3.8. Phase D: Technology Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams

4. PART 4

4.1. Migration Planning Techniques
4.2. Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
4.3. Phase F: Migration Planning
4.4. Phase G: Implementation Governance
4.5. Phase H: Architecture Change Management
4.6. ADM Requirements Management

5. PART 5

5.1. Architecture Partitioning
5.2. Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels
5.3. Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Security
5.4. Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: SOA
5.5. Architecture Maturity Models
5.6. Architecture Skills Framework


Se emitirá Certificado de Asistencia sólo a los alumnos con una asistencia superior al 75% y Diploma aprovechamiento si superan también la prueba de evaluación.

Cursos relacionados
Knowledge Center
Nuestro sitio utiliza cookies para análisis. Si no estás seguro de ello, echa un vistazo a nuestra política de privacidad.